The Actual and True Date of the Apocalypse: Note this on your calendars people!

Bookmark and Share

Damned indecision... Should I take the one on the right or the one on the left?

Damned indecision... Should I take the one on the right or the one on the left?

I think I could really make some money on this information but for the sake of others I think I will just let everyone know now and ahead of time.  That is if you really want to know?

Do you want to know what the real and true date of the Apocalypse is?

Well, you might be interested to know that I have an inside track on this one that no one can argue with..

The Apocalypse will start at exactly 1010 hrs on January 19th, 2010… It works out to 1010011010 which is the binary 666.

Get ready for the big one!

Get ready for the big one!

So you can see, it is absolutely mathematically certain to occur on the date above. You can’t argue with logic and math, now can you? All other predictions, well, how should I say? They can be damned!

(I just had to add that one – tee hee!)

I hope you are busy preparing yourself!  You need to get down to the grocery store a few days in advance.  Check that first aid kit, fire extinguisher and water purifier. Dig yourself a bomb shelter – whatever you need to do start getting it done.  This could get nasty.  Kinda like Katrina all over again but this time it will be ALL OVER (no pun intended…)  I hear it would be even worse than giving George W. Bush a third term.  Make sure to tell your friendly neighborhood Bible thumper while you are at it.  It will give them all the more reason to pray for you.

1 comment
  1. Most interesting Dale,
    I won’t discount it. But still, how important is binary code to the grand scheme of the world?

    I guess fast getting more and more important, and it is “everything” to computor programmers. Certainly a good point, and I will keep it in the back of my head.
    I guess we only have to wait a few more days to see how right you are.

    Myself, I’m even dubious as to how accuetly the modern world has translated the Mayan calender. Does this calender really end at 2012? I have little faith in the modern world.

    But I do find this Mayan calender quite interesting, I tend to aggree something BIG is going to happen when we reach this calanders end date. (Or perhaps the Mayan’s just said Wheeew!!! Gee thats a lot of work for now, how about we just give it a rest, and get on with flying sauser reasearch 🙂

    Interesting read Dale, like most things I will try to keep my mind open and won’t chuck this idea out the window.

    When I was young I prepared for the end of the world, I bought a nice block in the wilderness 1000ft above sea leval, I build my fruit and nut orchards, only to have neighbors sabatarage me. I came to realise if the world ended our little community would most likely kill each other anyway.

    I got sick of waiting and now I live near the beach. it was bloody boring out there 🙂

    I could try to escape to it if the shit suddenly hit the fan, but odds are the 4 hour drive would turn into a 4 month survival treck (at best). Trying to hike though clogged roads and desperate people who have resorted to canbilism.

    I’m a vegetarian, apparently good eating, pssst don’t tell anyone. Carnivores hate us enough already 🙂

    I guess if the world ended, I am probably dead, I probably wont make it. But at least I have had a good life and played it straight with all in my world.

    I have trusted few but betrayed none.

    Actually I’m still really hoping we as a global communtiy get it together.
    It’s not over till it’s over.

    I’ve spent 25years on this isolated farm thinking about it, and I do feel I have answers. If anyone thinks about any subject for long enough they come up with answers. Just have to find someone who want’s to hear them now :-),

    Cheers Dale, most interesting.
    By the way I cannot recieve comments or job offers (pls pls pls), via my email from any new addresses, 30 spam a day and had to shut it down, but if you really want to find me I can be found. Few can hide in this day and age 🙂

Leave a Reply

