O Brother, wherefore art thou?: Making a molehill out of a mountain…

First our good friend Thomas Richards sort of declared that he was off Tony Alamo’s team. Then his website reverted to being a blog and no longer a website. Then the blog was made “private” so that only “approved” readers would be able to soak up any more of his moronic conspiracy theories. (Remember: Those heroes on their on lunch times love preaching to choirs!)

I did receive a mysterious e-mail saying that the feds looked into Thomas’s household up there in New Jersey during all this Tony Alamo mess. Maybe he did, maybe he didn’t. I would suppose by supporting a moron like Tony Alamo that should be expected. At the same time I find myself wondering if our boy Tommy has seen the light or is he just decided to go underground.

So Thomas, have you given up? If you only preach to your believers you won’t be able to save the world any more. It was almost fun having a target as easy as you.

Follow me on Twitter!

6 comments
  1. allexus said:

    THAT THOMAS WHAR EVER HIS EVIL NAME IS A TRAITOR ,JUST LIKE JUDAS ISCARIOT HE PRETENTED TO BE TONY ALAMO ASSOCIATED AND BACKSTAB HIM AND BETRAY HIM TO SAVE HIS OWN NECK AND EVIL FAMILY, TONY ALAMO IS STILL THE GREATEST PROPHET IN THESE LAST DAYS, HE WAS SET UP BY THE FED BECAUSE HE ONLY RIGHTLY DIVIDED THE WORD OF GOD AND QUOTED ONLY WHAT JESUS CHRIST SAYS ABOUT PUBERTY, JESUS CHRIST ALSO WAS CRUCIFIED OVER A LIE TOO AND ALL THE PROPHET WAS JAIL FOR THE WORD OF GOD, IF YOU LOOK ON TONY ALAMO WEBSITE http://WWW.ALAMOMINISTRIES.COM YOU WILL SEE HE FORETOLD HIS OWN SET UP BY THE FEDS AND FALSE WITNESSES DID A RISE AGAINST HIM ALSO SAYING FALSE LIES, THOMAS RICHARD THE JESUIT SHOULD BE A SHAME OF HIS SELF ,I HOPE HE ROTT IN HELL IN BURN FOREVER WITH ALL SATAN FOLLOWER, SATAN DECIEVED THE WHOLE WORLD EXCEPT THOSE THAT IS WRITTEN IN THE LAMB BOOK OF LIFE. BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST AGAINST ALL YOU SATAN WORSHIPPER AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSE I WILL CONTINUE TO FOLLOWER THE LORD!!

  2. allexus said:

    SPIRITULALLY DUMB WHATEVER HIS EVIL NAME IS!!

  3. Allen Grant said:

    Gary, I don’t know if you saw this but Thomas addressed some of your articles here and I thought it was quite true. Here is a section of what he said:

    “So there’s many reasons why my stuff is down. But this person Gary Dale Cearley, this guy continuously is hounding me online. He would be one reason why I would want to keep my site up. You can tell he’s into satire when you read his “work”. It’s actually hysterical. He thinks he’s talking big when he says I’m fun because I’m an “easy target”. Since when is it fun going after an easy target anyway? To him, because I once defended Tony Alamo I’m an easy target? Gary Dale Cearley defends whole religions who have shown themselves to be the most predatory and violent ever on the face of the whole earth. So who really is an easy target? Well, it’s not fun for me going after an easy target like Gary Dale Cearley. He thoroughly debunks himself anyway. Like when he tried to debunk Alberto Rivera by interviewing a professor who works at a Catholic University (LOL).”

    • Thomas, doesn’t have room to speak. He hasn’t even read my “work”. Just my blog. And yes, he is an easy target. Liars and cult followers are very easy targets. (He “once” defended Tony Alamo? Who’s he trying to kid – You maybe?)

      Had Thomas Richards read the book he would know that I was not defending Catholicism or Islam. (But he didn’t read it, now did he?) The person who Thomas Richards is talking about is a Muslim who was educated, and earned his doctorate, in a state run university in a foreign country who knows much more about the subject of the book than Thomas Richards. It is the only part of the book which Thomas Richards references but oddly enough it is an appendix to the book and is the only part of the book which is on the web, which all are freely able to look up. So I have somehow “debunked” myself because Thomas Richards takes umbrage with the Catholics? I guess he didn’t see that evangelicals were also interviewed? Jews as well? And that all I did was hold Alberto Rivera’s false testimony up to the light. That is something that Thomas Richards won’t do, as he only abandoned ship on Tony Alamo when it was assured that Tony was going down.

      In my opinion Thomas Richards is his own worst enemy. Why? Because he’s made truth the enemy. If you want to go along with him feel free. (Maybe he’s looking for a new cult to make a home in? There are enough nuts out there that he could start his own this time…)

  4. Allen Grant said:

    “Allexus”, if really read the bible you would see that NONE of the testimony against Jesus matched. Unlike Alamo who had MANY witnesses who said the same exact thing. “In the mouth of two or three witnesses…” That’s why it specifically says in the bible that the witnesses against Jesus were contrary one to another. Unlike GUILTY TONY ALAMO the pedophile you adore.. Too disgusting. At least Thomas was man enough to admit a fault. I have nothing but respect for Thomas. I’m not writing these comments for Cearley. But for passers by who are looking for info about Thomas like I was when I saw all this slander from Cearley. Hey Cearley, do you have permission to use Thomas’s picture? Or did you steal it? “Thou shalt not bear false witness” how about “Thou shalt not steal”? You dont like that commandment I guess…

    • Slandering Thomas? That’s a laugh! Thomas slandered me which is how my attention turned to him and this all came about. Ask him for some proof that he even read the book before he degraded it. It fits right into his following Alamo for all those years. Bone headed. The truth is right in front of him but instead he takes to telling lies. And on top of that Thomas defends Alberto Rivera, one of the biggest fraudsters around during his time. Think twice before speaking, or writing in this case, my friend. Thomas Richards isn’t an angel in this. It is he who is walking in the shadow of lies. And if Tony Alamo hadn’t been convicted I dare say Thomas Richards would still have his nose up Tony’s ass.

Leave a Reply

